AIKLF Comm	ittees		
26 Jul 2020	President	Denis Costello	
	Vice President	Jamie Davis	
	Treasurer	Ciara Osborne	
14 Mar 2021	Secretary	Alan Shefflin	
	Coaching & Development Officer	Marie O'Donovan	
	Public Relations Officer	Emma Kate Moran	
Jul 2020 - Mar 2021	Secretary	Damien Burke	
	Coaching & Development Officer	David Sheehan	
	Disciplinary Officer	Triona Buckley	
	Public Relations Officer	Patrick Fogarty	
11 Nov 2017	President	Mark Stapleton	
	Vice President	Denis Hegarty	
	Treasurer	Anita Keogh	
	Coaching & Development Officer	Will Geary	
	Public Relations Officer	Celine King	
		Ŭ.	-
13 June 2015	President	Mick Kelly	
	Vice President	Dave Shinnors	
	Secretary	Catherine Burke	
	Treasurer	Karen McCarthy	
	Coaching & Development Officer	Mark Stapleton	
	Disciplinary Officer	Damien Carey	
	Ulster Rep	Seamus Brady	
	Leinster Rep	Jenny McGovern	
	Connaught Rep	Sarah Smith	
	Munster Rep	Martin Whelehan	
	- Indicate in the		
08 Sept 2012	Chairman	Dave Shinnors	1
	President	Catherine Roche	
	Vice President	Sandra Goodison	
	Secretary	Rachel McManus	
	Treasurer	Asta Simutiene	
	Coaching & Development Officer	Mick Kelly	
	Ulster Rep	Kostas Simutis	
	Leinster Rep	Adrian Quinn	
	Connaught Rep	Sarah Smith	
	Munster Rep	Gan Power	
	Disciplinary Officer	Martin Whelehan	(added at a later time)
	IT Specialist	Philip Roche	(added at a later time)
	·· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Ronnie Ward	(added at a later time)